Notice: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' in /home/davmkomz/public_html/wp-content/themes/point/functions.php on line 73
Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP – Southafricamusic

Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP

Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP Download.

Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP

Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP. Gqom Singer Shisaboy drops new ep titled “Gqom Dust EP“.

Gqom Dust EP consists of 13 hot songs, click on each link download any of the music or download zip file of Gqom Dust EP below.

Gqom Dust EP Songs/Tracklists

  1. Shisaboy – Ivuse
  2. Shisaboy – Ay’zolala (feat. Trademark & Naija Brown)
  3. Shisaboy – Ay’danse’
  4. Shisaboy – Amantombazane (feat. Xtralarge & Naija Brown)
  5. Shisaboy – Shikisha
  6. Shisaboy – Faka (feat. Elevatorz)
  7. Shisaboy – S’yabhedisa (feat. Zulu Naija & Elevatorz)
  8. Shisaboy – Imbayi (feat. Elevatorz)
  9. Shisaboy – Izimpawu
  10. Shisaboy – Ingoma (feat. Jus Native, Miss Tee)
  11. Shisaboy – Nje s’zolala la!
  12. Shisaboy – Ndivumele (feat. Bhonita)
  13. Shisaboy – Kufe Ban

Stream and Download Gqom Dust EP by Shisaboy Free and Don’t forget to share this song online via Facebook & Twitter.

Listen & Download “Shisaboy – Gqom Dust EP” Zip/Mp3 below;


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *